Remember that embarrassing Facebook photo that you thought you deleted forever? Well, it’s still there.

davisde

Remember that embarrassing Facebook photo that you thought you deleted forever? Well, it's still there.

Your Deleted Facebook Photos Still Aren't Really Deleted

Three years ago, Ars Technica discovered that when you "deleted" your photos, they were still kept on Facebook's servers, and anyone with a static URL could still access it.

2 Comments

  1. ameen
    February 8, 2012 at 5:06 pm

    link used to access that photo usually?

  2. November 19, 2014 at 4:37 pm

    .

    thanks for information!

Leave a Reply